Navigation

Home

 

 

Building renovation needs to be speeded up – synthesis on the main topic of "Buildings and Settlements”Building renovation needs to be speeded up – synthesis on the main topic of "Buildings and Settlements”http://www.nfp71.ch/en/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_building_renovation_needs_to_be_speeded_up.aspxFrom a technical perspective, the objectives of Energy Strategy 2050 are already achievable in the building sector. However, there is a lack of up-to-date legislation and knowledge amongst experts. 10/17/2019 7:00:00 AMBuilding renovation needs to be speeded up – synthesis on the main topic of "Buildings and Settlements”
Completed joint project "Biochemically-catalytically produced biofuels"Completed joint project "Biochemically-catalytically produced biofuels"http://www.nfp71.ch/en/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_completed_project_biochemically_catalytically_produced_biofuels.aspxA new technology has been developed for the gaining of biofuels for the aviation industry and its sustainability has been assessed.10/17/2019 7:00:00 AMCompleted joint project "Biochemically-catalytically produced biofuels"
Completed project: Nanostructured lithium-ion batteriesCompleted project: Nanostructured lithium-ion batterieshttp://www.nfp71.ch/en/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_completed_project_nanostructured_lithium_ion_batteries.aspxThe focus of this project was to improve battery performance by engineering the anode and cathode in a mesostructured and hierarchical fashion.10/17/2019 7:00:00 AMCompleted project: Nanostructured lithium-ion batteries

The National Research Programme "Managing Energy Consumption" (NRP 71) studies the social, economic and regulatory aspects of the change in energy strategy, thereby examining how private and public actors could be prompted to use energy efficiently. In so doing, NRP 71 develops practice-oriented scientific principles for discussion concerning the implementation of the change in energy strategy. It cooperates closely with the National Research Programme "Energy Turnaround" (NRP 70). The research work will continue until the end of 2018.

Further information on this content

"NRP Energy" – the web portal

/SiteCollectionImages/webportal-energie.jpg

With results from more than 100 research projects and the syntheses for the six main topics

 Events

 

 

Closing event "Market Conditions and Regulation"Closing event "Market Conditions and Regulation"http://www.nfp71.ch/en/Events/Pages/190704-agenda-nfp71-closing-event-market-conditions-and-regulation.aspx11/26/2019 12:25:00 PM11/26/2019 4:30:00 PM
Closing event “Buildings and Settlement / Save the DateClosing event “Buildings and Settlement / Save the Datehttp://www.nfp71.ch/en/Events/Pages/190910-agenda-nfp71-closing-event-buildings-and-settlement-save-the-date.aspx1/29/2020 11:00:00 PM1/29/2020 11:00:00 PM

Navigation

Accueil

 

 

La cadence de rénovation des bâtiments doit s’accélérer – Synthèse thématique "Bâtiments et habitations"La cadence de rénovation des bâtiments doit s’accélérer – Synthèse thématique "Bâtiments et habitations"http://www.nfp71.ch/fr/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_la_cadence_de_renovation_des_batiments_doit_saccelerer.aspxTechniquement les objectifs de la Stratégie énergétique 2050 sont réalisables dès aujourd’hui dans le secteur du bâtiment. On déplore toutefois un manque d’actualité de la législation et de connaissances chez les professionnels. 17.10.2019 07:00:00La cadence de rénovation des bâtiments doit s’accélérer – Synthèse thématique "Bâtiments et habitations"
Projet conjoint terminé "Biocarburants produits par conversion biochimique et catalytique"Projet conjoint terminé "Biocarburants produits par conversion biochimique et catalytique"http://www.nfp71.ch/fr/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_projet_terminee_bocarburants_produits_par_conversion_biochimique_et_catalytique.aspxUne nouvelle technologie de production de biocarburants pour l’aviation a été développée et sa durabilité a été évaluée..17.10.2019 07:00:00Projet conjoint terminé "Biocarburants produits par conversion biochimique et catalytique"
Projet terminé: Batteries lithium-ion nanostructuréesProjet terminé: Batteries lithium-ion nanostructuréeshttp://www.nfp71.ch/fr/News/Pages/191017_news_nfp71_projet_terminee_batteries_lithium_ion_nanostructurees.aspxCe projet avait pour objectif d’améliorer les performances des batteries grâce à des anodes et des cathodes conçues de façon mésostructurée et hiérarchique.17.10.2019 07:00:00Projet terminé: Batteries lithium-ion nanostructurées

Le Programme national de recherche "Gérer la consommation d’énergie" (PNR 71) se concentre principalement sur les aspects sociaux, économiques et normatifs du virage énergétique et cherche à comprendre comment amener les acteurs privés et publics à utiliser l’énergie de manière efficiente. Le PNR 71 met ainsi à la disposition des décideurs des bases scientifiques transposables dans la pratique en vue du débat relatif à la concrétisation du virage énergétique. Il est étroitement lié au Programme national de recherche "Virage énergétique" (PNR 70). Les travaux de recherche sont en cours jusqu’à la fin de 2018. 

Plus d’informations sur ce contenu

"PNR Énergie" – le portail web

/SiteCollectionImages/webportal-energie.jpg

Avec les résultats de plus d’une centaine de projets de recherche et les synthèses relatives aux six axes thématiques

 Manifestations

 

 

Événement de clôture "Conditions du marché et réglementation"Événement de clôture "Conditions du marché et réglementation"http://www.nfp71.ch/fr/Events/Pages/190704-agenda-nfp71-evenement-de-cloture-conditions-du-marche-et-reglementation.aspx26.11.2019 12:30:0026.11.2019 16:30:00
Tagung sozialwissenschaftliche Energieforschung / Save the DateTagung sozialwissenschaftliche Energieforschung / Save the Datehttp://www.nfp71.ch/fr/Events/Pages/190910-agenda-nfp71-tagung-sozialwissenschaftliche-energieforschung-save-the-date.aspx29.01.2020 23:00:0029.01.2020 23:00:00